Working Hours

Opening hours:
Mon to Fri – 9AM – 5PM
Sat – 9AM – 3PM

Pick up and Drop Off:
Mon – Sat – 9AM – Noon

Inspections:
Mon – Sat – 11AM – 2PM

CLOSED SUNDAYS

Victoria/Public holidays (2020) – Trading Hours

 New Year's Day
 Wed, 1 Jan 2020 - CLOSED
 Australia Day (Public Holiday)
 Mon, 27 Jan 2020 – 10-11am
 Labour Day
 Mon, 9 Mar 2020 - CLOSED
 Good Friday
 Fri, 10 Apr 2020 - CLOSED
 Easter Saturday
 Sat, 11 Apr 2020 - CLOSED
 Easter Sunday
 Sun, 12 Apr 2020 - CLOSED
 Easter Monday
 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 - CLOSED
 Anzac Day
 Sat, 25 Apr 2020 - CLOSED
 Queen's Birthday
 Mon, 8 Jun 2020 – 10-11am
 Friday before the AFL Grand Final
 Fri, 25 Sep 2020 - CLOSED
 Melbourne Cup
 Tue, 3 Nov 2020 - CLOSED
 Christmas Day
 Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - CLOSED
 Boxing Day
 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 – 10-11am